Skip to main content

NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2015 Results

For those who need some quick, opinion-free results from today's NJPW event, we've got you covered right here. Spoilers, obviously, but if you clicked this then you probably don't care.

  • The team of Jushin Thunder Liger, M├íscara Dorada, Tiger Mask and Yuji Nagata def. the team of Captain New Japan, KUSHIDA, Manabu Nakanishi and Ryusuke Taguchi

  • The team of Kota Ibushi and Yohei Komatsu def. Sho Tanaka and Tetsuya Naito

  • The team of Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Satoshi Kojima and Tomoaki Honma def. Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale, Cody Hall and Tama Tonga)

  • The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) def. reDRagon (Bobby Fish and Kyle O'Reilly) and Roppongi Vice (Baretta and Rocky Romero) (c) to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

  • Kenny Omega (c) (with Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) def. Alex Shelley (with KUSHIDA and Ryusuke Taguchi) to retain the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

  • The Kingdom (Maria Kanellis, Matt Taven and Michael Bennett) def. Bullet Club (Amber Gallows, Doc Gallows and Karl Anderson)

  • The team of Hiroshi Tanahashi, Katsuyori Shibata and Togi Makabe def. the team of Kazushi Sakuraba, Tomohiro Ishii and Toru Yano

  • Bullet Club (A.J. Styles and Yujiro Takahashi) def. CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada and Yoshi-Hashi) (with Gedo)

  • Hirooki Goto def. Shinsuke Nakamura (c) to win the IWGP Intercontinental Championship

Photo from NJPW and House of Wrestling


Trending This Week

Sheamus in Manila: Setting the Bar At A Sports Bar

#ThemeSongTuesday: Let Him In

#FinisherFriday (8/16/19): Pumped-Up Kicks (In Order!)

Let Them In: "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt and The First WWE 2K20 Originals Pack Announced for WWE 2K20

EXCLUSIVE: A Look At Australia's The Foundation