Skip to main content

NJPW Dominion 2015 Results

It's New Japan Pro Wrestling's first show at the Osaka-jo Hall in 21 years, and there's a huge line-up for the first-ever Dominion event in July! New champions have been crowned, and if you don't want to be spoiled, read this post later!

  • The team of Manabu Nakanishi, M├íscara Dorada, Ryusuke Taguchi, Sho Tanaka and Yuji Nagata def. the team of Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Jushin Thunder Liger, Satoshi Kojima, Tiger Mask and Yohei Komatsu

  • The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson, w/ Cody Hall) (c) def. reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) and Roppongi Vice (Rocky Romero & Baretta) to retain the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship in a Three-Way Tag Team Match

  • The team of Tetsuya Naito and Tomoaki Honma def. Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi)

  • Katsuyori Shibata def. Kazushi Sakuraba

  • KUSHIDA def. Kenny Omega (w/ Matt & Nick Jackson) (c) to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

  • Togi Makabe (c) def. Tomohiro Ishii to retain the NEVER Openweight Championship

  • Bullet Club (Doc Gallows and Karl Anderson) (w/ Amber Gallows) def. The Kingdom (Matt Taven and Michael Bennett) (c) (w/ Maria Kanellis) to win the IWGP Tag Team Championship

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi def. Toru Yano

  • Hirooki Goto (c) def. Shinsuke Nakamura to retain the IWGP Intercontinental Championship

  • Kazuchika Okada (w/ Gedo) def. A.J. Styles (c) (w/ Amber Gallows, Cody Hall, Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson, Matt Jackson, Nick Jackson and Tama Tonga) to win the IWGP Heavyweight Championship


Trending This Week

The Smark Henry Hip Toast: Quatro

#FinisherFriday (9/14/18): Splash or Senton - A Comparison

Smark Hen-XT (9/12/18): It's Like You're Always Stuck In Second Gear

That Terrible Poster Though: Hell in a Cell 2018 Predictions (Please)

Tales from the Impact Zone (9/13/18): Aries Takes Care of Bahh-emoth