Skip to main content

TNA Bound for Glory 2015 Results

1. X Division Championship - Ultimate X Match: Tigre Uno defeated DJ Z, Manik, and Andrew Everett to retain his title
- After the match, Shane Helms appeared and stood face-to-face with Tigre Uno

2. "Bound for Gold" Gauntlet Match: Tyrus last eliminated Mr. Anderson to win
- As a result, Tyrus will get a future TNA title shot
- Other participants were: Abyss, Aiden O'Shea, "The Pope" Angelo Dinero, Al Snow, Eli Drake, Jessie Godderz, Mahabali Shera, Robbie E, Sgt. Chris Melendez, and Tommy Dreamer
- After the match, EC3 attempted to goad Tyrus into a TNA Tag Team Title shot, but Tyrus insisted that he'll be gunning for the TNA World Title!

3. TNA World Tag Team Championship: The Wolves (Eddie Edwards and Davey Richards) def. Trevor Lee and Brian Myers to retain their titles

4. King of the Mountain Championship: Bobby Roode def. Bobby Lashley via the Roode Bomb to retain his title

5. Knockouts Championship: Gail Kim def. Awesome Kong to retain her title

6. No DQ Match: Kurt Angle def. Eric Young via the Ankle Lock submission

7. TNA World Heavyweight Championship - Triple Threat Match: Matt Hardy def. Ethan Carter III and Drew Galloway to win the title
- Hardy pinned Galloway
- Jeff Hardy was special guest referee

Trending This Week

The Smark Henry Hip Toast: Quatro

MWF 4: Road to Fate: The Official Smark Henry Review

The Smark Henry RAW Review (9/18/18): Whose RAW is This?

SmackDown RunDown Live (9/18/18): *Looks Around* I Called Her "Biiiitch!"

Tales from the Impact Zone (9/13/18): Aries Takes Care of Bahh-emoth